IFTO → Mitarbeiter → Gruppe Botti

Startseite      Kontakt      Impressum      FSU ¦  ACP ¦  Friedolin ¦  Webmail         

Botti-Gruppe

Mitarbeiter

Leiterin


Prof. Dr. Silvana Botti

Email: silvana.botti@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47150
Raum: 109

Mitarbeiter

Emeritierter Professor


Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Bechstedt

Email: friedhelm.bechstedt@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47164
Raum: 111

Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Dr. Jürgen Furthmüller

Email: juergen.furthmueller@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47165
Raum: 113

Dr. Tomáš Rauch

Email: tomas.rauch@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47163
Raum: 112

Dr. Claudia Rödl

Email: claudia.roedl@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47166
Raum: 110

Mitarbeiter

Doktoranden


 Pedro Miguel de Castro Borlido

Email: pedro.borlido@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
Raum: 106

 Sun Lin

Email: lin.sun@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
Raum: 106

 Sofia Pinheiro Lourenco

Email: sofia.pinheiro.lourenco@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
Raum: 106

 Michael Seifert

Email: michael.seifert@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47163
Raum: 112

Mitarbeiter

Technische Mitarbeiter


 Marion Fiedler

Email: marion.fiedler@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47164
Raum: 111

 Sylvia Hennig

Email: sylvia.hennig@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47151
Raum: 108

Mitarbeiter

Studenten


 Xiao Chen

Email: xiao.chen@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47159
Raum: 105

 Szabolcs Kelemen

Email: szabolcs.kelemen@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47159
Raum: 105

 Kehinde Ogunmoye

Email: kehinde.ogunmoye@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47159
Raum: 105

Ehemalige Mitglieder der Gruppe

  •  Jens Renè Suckert   (bis 2019)
  •  Costanza Ronchi   (bis 2019)
  •  Christoph Otzen   (bis 2018)
  •  Valerio Armuzza   (bis 2018)
  •  Francesco Delodovici   (bis 2018)
  •  Moemi Kawashima   (bis 2018)
  •  Dr. Wenwen Cui   (bis 2017)
  •  Dr. Jingming Shi   (bis 2017)
  •  Ivan Guilhon Mitoso Rocha   (bis 2017)
  • Dr. Kaori Seino   (bis 2016)
  • Dr. Sabine Körbel   (bis 2016)
  • Dr. Tiago Frederico Teixeira Cerqueira   (bis 2016)
  •  Thomas Bischoff   (bis 2016)
  • Dr. Benjamin Höffling   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Sebastian Küfner   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Lars Matthes   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Andreas Schrön   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Rafael Alejadro Sarmiento Perez   (bis 2015)
  • Dr. Luiz Claudio de Carvalho   (bis 2012)
  • Dr. Karsten Hannewald   (bis 2012)
  • Dr. Abderrazak Belabbes   (bis 2012)
  • Prof. Dr. André Schleife   (bis 2011)
  • Dr. Frank Fuchs   (bis 2009)
  • Dr. Frank Ortmann   (bis 2009)
  • Dr. Roman Leitsmann   (bis 2009)
  • Dr. Jan-Martin Wagner   (bis 2006)
  • Prof. Dr. Wolf Gero Schmidt   (bis 2005)
  • Dr. Hans-Christian Weißker   (bis 2004)
  • Prof. Dr. Ulrike Großner   (bis 2000)
  • Prof. Dr. Lara Kühl Teles   (bis 1999)
  • Dr. Andrej Stekolnikov   
  • Dr. Martin Preuss   
  • Dr. Patrick Hahn   
  • Dr. Stephan Glutsch   
  • Dr. Christophe Raffy   
  • Dr. Mohamed Ferhat   
  • Prof. Dr. Giancarlo Cappellini   
  • Prof. Dr. Olivia Pulci   
  • Dr. Birgit Adolf   
  • Prof. Dr. Vladimir I. Gavrilenko   
  • Dr. Peter Käckell   
  • Dr. Hartmut Grille