IFTO → Mitarbeiter → Gruppe Botti

Startseite      Kontakt      Impressum      FSU ¦  ACP ¦  Friedolin ¦  Webmail         

Mitarbeiter

Leiterin


Prof. Dr. Silvana Botti

Email: silvana.botti@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47150
Raum: 109

Mitarbeiter

Emeritierter Professor


Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Bechstedt

Email: friedhelm.bechstedt@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47164
Raum: 111

Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Dr. Jürgen Furthmüller

Email: juergen.furthmueller@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47165
Raum: 113

Dr. Tomáš Rauch

Email: tomas.rauch@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47163
Raum: 112

Dr. Claudia Rödl

Email: claudia.roedl@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47166
Raum: 110

Mitarbeiter

Doktoranden


 Pedro Miguel de Castro Borlido

Email: pedro.borlido@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
Raum: 106

 Sun Lin

Email: lin.sun@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
Raum: 106

 Jens Rene Suckert

Email: jensrene.suckert@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
Raum:

Mitarbeiter

Technische Mitarbeiter


 Marion Fiedler

Email: marion.fiedler@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47164
Raum: 111

 Sylvia Hennig

Email: sylvia.hennig@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47151
Raum: 108

Mitarbeiter

Studenten


 Kehinde Ogunmoye

Email:
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 
Raum:

 Daniil Pyliagin

Email:
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 
Raum:

 Costanza Ronchi

Email: costanza.ronchi@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
Raum:

 Michael Seifert

Email: michael.seifert@uni-jena.de
Telefon: +49(0)3641 | 9 47163
Raum:

Ehemalige Mitglieder der Gruppe