IFTO → Kontakt

Startseite      Kontakt      Impressum      FSU ¦  ACP ¦  Friedolin ¦  Webmail         

Mitarbeiter


Bisianov , Arstan
 
arstan.bisianov@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47174
R. 028
Borlido , Pedro Miguel de Castro
 
pedro.borlido@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
R. 106
Botti , Silvana
Prof. Dr.
silvana.botti@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47150
R. 109
Chen , Xiao
 
xiao.chen@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
R. 106
David , Christin
Dr.
christin.david@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47175
R. 103
Egorov , Oleg
Dr.
oleg.egorov@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47175
R. 103
Etrich , Christoph
Dr.
christoph.etrich@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47178
R. 104
Fiedler , Marion
 
marion.fiedler@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47164
R. 111
Furthmüller , Jürgen
Dr.
juergen.furthmueller@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47165
R. 113
Hennig , Sylvia
 
sylvia.hennig@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47151
R. 108
Leine , Lutz
Dr.
lutz.leine@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47178
R. 104
Lettau , Thomas
 
thomas.lettau@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47179
R. 114
Lin , Sun
 
lin.sun@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
R. 106
Monika , Monika
 
monika.monika@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47174
R. 028
Muniz , André
 
andre.muniz@uni-Jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47174
R. 028
Ogunmoye , Kehinde
 
kehinde.ogunmoye@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 
R. 105
Peschel , Ulf
Prof. Dr.
ulf.peschel@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47170
R. 107
Qi , Jing
 
jing.qi@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47173
R. 027
Rauch , Tomáš
Dr.
tomas.rauch@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47163
R. 112
Rödl , Claudia
Dr.
claudia.roedl@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47166
R. 110
Seifert , Michael
 
michael.seifert@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47163
R. 112
Suckert , Jens Renè
 
jensrene.suckert@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47168
R. 106
Wushouer , Rouziwanguli
 
rouziwanguli.wushouer@uni-jena.de +49(0)3641 | 9 47179
R. 114

Kontakt


Postanschrift

Institut für Festkörpertheorie und Optik

Max-Wien-Platz 1
07743 Jena
Germany

Sekretariat

Tel: +49 (0) 3641 9 47151
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 9 47152

Besucheradresse

Fröbelstieg 1
07743 Jena
Deutschland

Web

www.ifto.uni-jena.de (diese Seite)